2010 Lakota Cross Country Invitational
H.P. Eells Park
September 18, 2010

Posted: 09/18/2010 - 03:06 PM

Hit refresh or reload to view latest information.   AOL users: Press [Ctrl] & [F5] simultaneously!

Note: Team scores are listed at bottom after the individual results.
Boys Girls
Doug Nieset Rachel Munoz
Joe McKown Julie Harrison
Trent Tucker Jenny Scherger