Bethel

Brett Brookhart

Blanchester Aaron Lawson

Greeneview

Paul Thompson

Greenon Daniel Price

Indian Lake Dean Elliott

Kenton Ridge Shayne Houseman

Milton-Union

Brett Barnes

Northeastern Jarrod Stout

Northridge Riley Luebke

Northwestern Brad Heintz

Shawnee

Matt Williams

Urbana Thomas Russell

Tournament

Director

Tournament Director