Current Season: 2015-2016

Greater Miami Conference Championships
Additional Information02-06-2016, 7:02 PM - GMC Championships
Wrestler of the Year - Gary Traub - Sycamore
Coach of the Year - Jason Laflin - Fairfield

Event files, links, & 2015-2016 Season Results
Files posted by the event host!
Click link to Contact Event Manager.
*Use to report errors or missing results, ask questions, or submit comments.
2016 Brackets
2016 Final Results
2016 Placers
2016 Results AP (for Newspapers)
Entry Grid
Seed Nominations